Posted by: geonarcissa | May 12, 2009

Greetings and introductions!

I’m a geocacher in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. In 2005, I read a magazine article about geocaching in Canadian Geographic. Within days, armed with a Magellan eXplorist 100, I found my first geocache.

Eight-hundred-and-something geocaches later, I’ve decided to start a blog to share my experiences, feelings, and opinions about this wonderful activity. It’s my hope that this blog can become an outlet not just for me, but for geocachers around the world. However you happen to stumble across this blog, please take a moment to comment, even if it’s just to say hi.

Responses

  1. I don’t know about adventures.. more like follies in geocaching!!

    PS – first comment suckers!! FTF!!


Categories

