Posted by: geonarcissa | August 26, 2009

Blog Round-Up

Since I’m not doing anything exciting right now, at least as far as geocaching is concerned, here are some neat blog entries from other geocachers that might interest and inspire you.

Erica Jean is one of my favourite geocaching bloggers, partly because she posts such beautiful pictures of her adventures. Here’s a recent post of hers about a visit to the San Xavier Mission in Tucson and another about Tucson’s Largest Tree.

The Flag_Mtn_Hkrs have a neat post about a recent geocaching excursion. Nice pictures.

And here’s one more blog post that I really enjoyed. Electronic Breadcrumbs writes about a visit to Crater Lake in Oregon. This spot is going on my must-see list – it is beautiful!

I’m finally back home in Ottawa, and planning to work on finishing up the Binthair quest. It would be nice to get them all done within one year of my first Binthair find, but that might be pushing things. We’ll see.

Responses

  1. Thanks for the shout out..we do appreciate it 🙂

  2. You are too kind! Thanks for the link love!

    If you do find yourself down here in AZ, let me know – we would of course have to go geocaching!

    • The wedding is in March. I will definitely keep you posted!


Categories

