Posted by: geonarcissa | December 28, 2009

Busy Holidays…

… means not much time for caching, or blogging. I did manage to get out and get ONE cache on Christmas Day, which I needed to fill in a square for a geocaching-BINGO challenge.

So here’s a nice sampling of geocaching blog entries to entertain you.

Electronic Breadcrumbs recently blogged about caching at the Vasquez Rocks in California.

Erika Jean celebrates 300 geocaching finds. Congratulations!

More California caching from EMC of Northridge.

HeadHardHat has a great video about finding a geocache using triangulation.

Flag_Mtn_Hkrs just became Platinum Earthcache Masters. Woohoo!

Here’s a recent entry by annienz in New Zealand with some lovely pictures.

Wherever you are, I hope the season is treating you well. The other day I noticed that in all my years of caching, I have ONE find in January. ONE. So one of my main New Year’s resolutions is to GET SOME JANUARY CACHES!

Responses

  1. Thanks for including me in your blog post!! I just added another caching post to my blog with a few more nice photos too.

    Much appreciated
    Annie

  2. Thanks for the link love! May the new year bring you more caches ūüėČ


Categories

