Posted by: geonarcissa | February 8, 2010

Buy Our Coins!

Canada’s Capital Cachers have a limited number of geocoins for sale. All proceeds from the sale of these coins go to CCC to help pay for our events, and our community outreach. The coins are available in antique nickel or antique gold.

Getting these coins made on behalf of our local caching club has been a pet project of mine for a few months now, and I am thrilled with the way they’ve turned out. On the weekend, one Ottawa geocacher told me they’re the nicest geocoins he’s ever seen!

Canadian residents can buy coins from me for $15 (Can) plus $2 shipping. I accept PayPal! Email me if you’re interested. geonarcissa  *-at-* gmail

All others can go to Geocoindesign.com’s web store to purchase coins for $14 (US) plus shipping (the site will calculate cost based on where you live).

CCC Geocoin in Antique Gold

Categories

