Posted by: geonarcissa | May 12, 2010

I’m a bad blogger.

Here, have some links.

I’ve been neglecting y’all, due to overseas guests and two new hobbies (photography and quilting). I’d like to keep this blog to geocaching, but if you’re interested in taking a peek at my other pursuits, I’ve started another WordPress blog.

If you haven’t already heard, the friendly folks at Groundspeak have started a geocaching blog called Latitude 47.

I was pleased to read this piece about a group of geocachers lending their time to a motorcycling event in Tennessee. This kind of community outreach is great for the game!

Now that I’ve satisfied my desire for a DSLR camera (darn you, ErikaJean), my brain is seeking another device to covet. A colourful, pocket-size notebook computer I can use while walking? Hmm, maybe.

Speaking of ErikaJean, she just made herself a TB t-shirt! Very nice. šŸ˜€

Responses

  1. WOoowhoo! Thanks for the link love!

    That little computer look awesome.

    And I swore to myself… I’d never comment n that blog – but of course I find myself doing it anyway ;-D I guess blogging outweighs grudges lol.


Categories

